Kinsalebeg, Co. Waterford

Board of Management

In accordance with Department of Education guidelines, Kinsalebeg NS has appointed a Board of Management for 2023-2027.
The Board’s term runs for 4 years and comprises of 8 members,
 2 patron nominees
 2 parent nominees
 2 teacher nominees
 2 community nominees

The Board manages the school on behalf of the Patron, Bishop Cullinan.

Our Board was elected in November 2023 and comprises of
 Geraldine Veale Chairperson (Patron Nominee)
 Principal Karen Walsh Secretary (Teacher Nominee)
 Marian Murphy Treasurer (Parent Nominee)
 Fr Milo Guiry (Patron Nominee)
 Rose Kinsella (Teacher Nominee)
 Liam O’ Brien (Parent Nominee)
 Sean Reidy (Community Nominee)
 Caroline Fitzgerald (Community Nominee)